A few of my favorite bands part 3: 30 Seconds to Mars

“30 Seconds to Mars” is one of my favorite bands my favorite song by them is “This is War” from their album “This is War”. I love this album artwork.

2 Responses to “A few of my favorite bands part 3: 30 Seconds to Mars”

  1. http://yahoo.com Says:

    I really consider this particular article , “A few of my favorite
    bands part 3: 30 Seconds to Mars Sweet and Savory Life”, highly pleasurable plus it was a fantastic read.
    Many thanks,Hayley

Leave a Reply

