One of my many favorite bands

One of my favorite bands is Linkin Park all the albums I have from them are:

I enjoy listening to all of them. If you have never heard any of these albums then I recommend that you do.

2 Responses to “One of my many favorite bands”

  1. marina Says:

    Hey, I heart Linkin Park too – but not as much as you!

    What’s your favorite song off each album?

  2. mike berryman Says:

    My favorite off Hybrid Theory is “Papercut” My favorite off of Meteora is “Faint” My favorite off of the Live in Texas album is “Numb”. My favorite off of Minutes to Midnight is “No More Sorrow” my favorite song off of Road To Revolution Live album is “Bleed it Out” especially the 2 minute drum solo in it. My favorite off of A Thousand Suns is “The Catalyst”.

Leave a Reply

